May Round up

A tad late with this May update, but better late than never, right?!

3 new sweet recipes triedLemon and Blueberry Squares, treacle tart and chocolate peanut butter cupcakes

2 lots of dough made – We made pizza again this month, it’s definitely becoming a regular feature on our monthly menus. I also made some morning rolls, which I realised I haven’t written up yet, so these will appear soon. I promise.

1 new savoury recipeSausage casserole

5 Meals out – The Hurlingham Pub, Nandos, Pizza Express (x2), Mishkin’s

1 summer barbecue

Lau xxx

One thought on “May Round up

  1. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my web site so i came to “return the favor”.
    I am trying to find things to improve my web site!I suppose its ok to use
    a few of your ideas!!

Leave a Reply

